Tugas Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2 #

– Simple present tenses
(+) He meets my friends in the beach
(-) He doesn’t meet my friends in the beach
(?) does he meet my friends in the beach?

– past tenses
(+) I met my friends last night
(-) I did not meet my friends last night
(?) did I meet my friends last night?

– present continous tenses
(+) she is swimming in the beach
(-) she is not swimming in the beach
(?) is she swimming in the beach?

– psesen perfect tenses
(+) They have met my family
(-) They have not met my family
(?) Have they met my family?

– Simple future tenses
(+) I will meet my family tomorrow
(-) I will not meet my family tomorrow
(?) Will I meet my family tomorrow

Leave a Reply

